What kind of reader are you?

What Kind of Reader Are You?

Your Result: Dedicated Reader
 

You are always trying to find the time to get back to your book. You are convinced that the world would be a much better place if only everyone read more.

Obsessive-Compulsive Bookworm
 
Literate Good Citizen
 
Book Snob
 
Fad Reader
 
Non-Reader
 
What Kind of Reader Are You?
Quiz Created on GoToQuiz
2 responses to “What kind of reader are you?

  1. Jag fick samma resultat som du, vilket får mig att bli skeptisk. Jag gillar böcker men jag är inte en lika stor bokslukare som du… alltså misstror jag korrektheten av det här testet 😉

  2. Haha, jag fick också ”Dedicated Reader”. Det enda acceptabla resultatet jag fått hittills i ett sådant här test 😀

Kommentera

